Spank Bank Awards Highlight Ember Snow With Nominations
Dee Siren Returns To Mainstream Porn For Adult Time

#MediaAlert: Adult Actress Lexi Luna On EXXXOTICA TV's Fork You Tonight

LexiLuna-2020-EXXXOTICATV

The popular MILF performer will join hosts Dan and Jay for a wild hour of sexy chat and cooking!

For Immediate Release: June 24th, 2020

(HOLLYWOOD, CA) WHAT: Adult entertainment actress Lexi Luna (https://onlyfans.com/lexilunaxoxo) will be making a special appearance on EXXXOTICA TV's Fork You show June 24th.

WHY: Lexi will be on the show to discuss her latest release, including Pregnancy Cravings from Pure Taboo, upcoming projects, adult entertainment content creation, and more.

WHEN: Wednesday, June 24th
9 PM ET / 6 PM PT
with replays at 12 AM ET / 9 PM PT
and on June 25th at 10 AM ET/7 AM PT.

WHERE: https://exxxotica.tv/
https://twitter.com/EXXXOTICAtv
https://twitter.com/EXXXOTICA (NOTE: 1.1 Million followers)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcCXi2aEQv6t3ZtC0jkTKKg
https://www.facebook.com/CelebrateSexy
https://www.pscp.tv/EXXXOTICAtv/

WHO: Lexi Luna - Adult actress and content producer. Lexi has an article on content creation in the current issue of XBIZ World Magazine. Lexi is also a nominee in the IAFD Spank Bank Awards.

For more Lexi Luna, visit her network:
www.lexilunaxoxo.com 
www.twitter.com/lexilunaxoxo
Instagram.com/beyondLEXpectations 
www.lexicams.com
www.textlexiluna.com 
www.lexilunaxxx.com 
www.iwantlexi.com   
Amazon Wishlist www.paylexiluna.com

For pictures of Lexi Luna, please click here:
https://www.starfactorypr.com/LexiLuna-2019-Promo-WEBSIZE.zip

To book Lexi Luna, reach out to her at [email protected]

To interview Lexi Luna for your publication;
Please contact Star Factory PR:
(818) 732-0191
[email protected]

A Press Release by
Star Factory PR
StarFactoryPR.com
@StarFactoryPR
###